top of page

Fashion Institute of Technology for Teens

As a child I attended The Fashion Institute of Technology in Manhattan, NY. I majored in Graphic Design and minored in Fashion Design. I collaborated with a lot of children and I was already a designer at the age of 13. Growing up in NYC allowed me to be an active member of the Fashion and Arts community. I was a model for Macy's and many others. William Schuller was my agent at 6 years old and Ira was my go to lady. I miss them, but none the less the courses at the college are still available for the youth.

Youth Matters, Do Right Ü Gain Success is about taking affirmative action in being able to give the youth the resources and inspiration they need to succeed.


Experience the cultural vibrancy of FIT and NYC while choosing from over 130 long and short-term courses in art, fashion, merchandising, international marketing, photography, interior design, film and media and more... 


They are located at

Seventh Avenue at 27th Street New York City 10001-5992 (212) 217-7999


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page