top of page

Tribute The First Black Mayor

Ron King delivers an amazing piece to my Grandfather's cause on my mother's birthday.

I work so hard at keeping this Brand together that I rarely have time to spend with my Family anymore. I was so honored to receive such a beautiful piece of Artwork from my Creative Director that I decided to make it a patch. Yes, a custom patch of the Honorable Wiley Lash of Salisbury, North Carolina. I decided to have my media team make a website in his honor and to show my Respect for his daycare center in Salisbury, North Carolina.

I am truly thankful to be able to work with Artists that no matter how hard it has been for them they put others first. We have a great #TEAM stay tuned so we can show you that actions speak louder than words. I love you Grandaddy. If you are interested in any custom patches please email us your vision and allow us to Do Right Ü Gain Success.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page